About Financial Health Check

The Financial Health Check includes nine key sections. Simply answer the questions, you will be provided an analysis report and action plan based on your circumstances which could help improve your financial situation.

Assumptions

The Financial Health Check takes into account the following for analysis:

Disclaimer

Your privacy and trust is important to us. The following financial health check does not retain nor share any of your personal data. The analysis provided by this calculator are based on certain assumptions, including the data entered by the user. It does not take into account individual needs or circumstances. The results generated by this calculator are for reference only and are not intended as, and cannot be as, a substitute for professional financial advice. The IFEC shall not be liable for any human or mechanical errors or omissions in or any reliance placed upon the results; nor shall it be liable for the consequences of any decision or action taken upon or as a result of the information provided by this calculator.

Continue
Financial Health Check

This Financial Health Check helps you plan and review your finance. Simply answer some questions about your personal finance of different aspects, you will be provided a free analysis report and an action plan outlining key areas which may help you improve your situation. You can save or print your report and action plan, and you can also share this tool with your family and friends.

「個人理財分析」簡介

「個人理財分析」主要包括九個環節,你只需回答有關問題, 因應你的情況,「個人理財分析」將提供一份分析報告,並附上一套具體行動方案,助你改善你的財務狀況。

假設

「個人理財分析」於分析你的資料時,有以下假設:

免責聲明

我們十分重視你的私隱和信任。以下的個人理財分析並不會儲存或披露你的個人資料。分析方法建基於若干假設,包括用戶輸入的資料。計算機不會考慮個別人士的需要或情況。分析結果僅供參考,不能視作或替代專業財務意見。投資者及理財教育委員會不會對計算結果的任何人為或機件錯誤、遺漏或可靠性負上法律責任,亦不會對根據計算機提供的資料而作出的任何決定或採取的任何行動所導致的後果承擔任何法律責任。

繼續
個人理財分析

我們的「個人理財分析」助你計劃及審視你的財務狀況。你只須回答關於你的個人財務狀況的簡單問題, 「個人理財分析」將提供一份免費分析報告及具體行動方案以供參考,助你改善你的財務狀況。 你可儲存或列印報告及有關建議,亦可分享此工具予你的家人及朋友。